Deleting customer data

You can delete a customer who has opted to unsubscribe from your communications but we advise you not to. 

When a customer unsubscribes they remain in your database but they are not sent any more emails or offers. If you then delete this customer but happen to re-upload their email address at a later point the customer would start receiving your emails and offers again. 

If you still want to delete a customer go to the ‘Customers’ tab, tick the box on the left of the customer name, head to the ‘Customers’ button and choose ‘Delete customer data’ from the drop down menu.


Powered by Zendesk